School Board Election

Tuesday, April 11

7:30am – 6:00pm

Voting will take place on both campuses

Current Board Members who are up for re-election (click for more information):

School Board Position 1 - Uncontested  Asele Mack
School Board Position 4 - Uncontested Howard Alsdorf
School Board Position 5 - Incumbent Tony Beardsley
                                                              Carla Laing
School Board Position 6 - Incumbent Anthony Porchia
                                                              Roger Miller
School Board Position 7 - Incumbent Dave Russell
                                                             Amanda Gotwalt  

Monday, April 3rd at 6:00 PM all candidates will be asked to participate in a forum that will be held at the high school cafeteria. All parents are encouraged to come to meet the candidates.  

If you have any questions, please contact Mary Ley, or 479-877-1795.