Amanda Shover

Amanda Shover K-6 Counselor ashover@artsk12.org It’s a new school year and our teachers will be updating their pages after the summer break. Check back later to learn more about your teacher, class, and assignments. “Practice is a means of inviting the...

Sarah Patterson

Sarah Patterson K-8 Theater spatterson@artsk12.org It’s a new school year and our teachers will be updating their pages after the summer break. Check back later to learn more about your teacher, class, and assignments. “Practice is a means of inviting the...

Star Iglesias

Star Iglesias High School Spanish siglesias@artsk12.org       Course Descriptions  Spanish 1 Spanish...

Holly Gibbons

Holly Gibbons K-8 Nurse hgibbons@artsk12.org It’s a new school year and our teachers will be updating their pages after the summer break. Check back later to learn more about your teacher, class, and...

Sophia Barrett

Sophia Barrett K-8 SPED sbarrett@artsk12.org It’s a new school year and our teachers will be updating their pages after the summer break. Check back later to learn more about your teacher, class, and...

Lori Gladden

Lori Gladden K-8 SPED gladden@artsk12.org It’s a new school year and our teachers will be updating their pages after the summer break. Check back later to learn more about your teacher, class, and...